BTA Committee

Chairman – Jill Fuller

Vice Chairman – Sue Smart

Treasurer – Hilda Taylor
Secretary – Ena Purling
Membership Secretary – Jason Waterman

Committee Members- :

Kate Scott

Bob Stevenson

Ena Purling

Pat Gosling

You can contact us via e-mail:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s